Skip to Content

Forbearance Information . Click here

COVID-19 Assistance Information - Click here

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on October 23, 2020

Reviewed by Marilyn M. for Rodney Garrett

Gainesville, GA
Rodney makes me feel like family! He is very aware of how circumstances effect his clients and sympathetic when there are problems.

5.0 completed on October 3, 2020

Reviewed by William D. for Rodney Garrett

Clarkesville, GA
Rodney was very professional and Expedient. Our closing went extremely smooth.

5.0 completed on October 2, 2020

Reviewed by Sheryl W. for Rodney Garrett

Gainesville, GA
Rodney made the experience easy and enjoyable.

5.0 completed on September 30, 2020

Reviewed by Elizabeth V. for Rodney Garrett

Braselton, GA
Rodney is a joy to work with. He was very patient with my 101 questions every other day ๐Ÿ˜… It was an AMAZING team effort to get my family and me into a house, we really put them to work. As abusiness owner in the Era of Covid this was NOT an easy feat!!! As stressful as the whole house buying process can be, I would do it all over again with this company!

5.0 completed on September 28, 2020

Reviewed by Craig M. for Rodney Garrett

Gainesville, GA
Rodney was great to work with, great communication, easy process.

4.8 completed on September 4, 2020

Reviewed by Gary G. for Rodney Garrett

Homer, GA
Quick and easy

4.8 completed on August 31, 2020

Reviewed by Victor R. for Rodney Garrett

Cleveland, GA
Great

5.0 completed on August 21, 2020

Reviewed by Paula E. for Rodney Garrett

Cleveland, GA
Working with Rodney was so pleasant because he not only is a businessman he treated us like family and he made it happen he promised me it would happen and it did we are now in our home and I thank him for that! I would recommend him any day thank you and have a blessed day

5.0 completed on August 11, 2020

Reviewed by Claudia L. for Rodney Garrett

Gainesville, GA
Rodney was great at providing guidance and was transparent regarding options available. This is invaluable when making critical financial decisions.

5.0 completed on August 2, 2020

Reviewed by Richard A. for Rodney Garrett

Cornelia, GA
Super smooth transaction with Rodney!

5.0 completed on July 25, 2020

Reviewed by Juan C. for Rodney Garrett

Lawrenceville, GA
Rodney and his wife made this deal so smooth and easy. They were extremely professional, and take care of their clients needs all the way through the entire process. Thank you so much!!

5.0 completed on July 22, 2020

Reviewed by Shannon C. for Rodney Garrett

Lawrenceville, GA
We have bought & sold several homes in the past & this was by far the easiest, smoothest transaction ever! Rodney & Alex kept in constant communication with us during the entire process & worked efficiently & professionally....would recommend them to anyone looking to purchase or refinance a home!!

5.0 completed on July 19, 2020

Reviewed by Stacy T. for Rodney Garrett

Gainesville, GA
This was our second transaction with Rodney, heโ€™s the best. Rodney was able to beat the rate our credit union was offering, lower our closing costs by several thousand dollars, & close two weeks sooner!

4.8 completed on July 17, 2020

Reviewed by Zachary W. for Rodney Garrett

Martin, GA
Rodney made this experience very easy and understanding when we refinanced our house!

5.0 completed on July 6, 2020

Reviewed by Claudia D. for Rodney Garrett

Grovetown, GA
Rodney never hesitated to answer all my questions. He made the home buying process an educational experience. You will not be disappointed in his work ethic and patience.

5.0 completed on July 3, 2020

Reviewed by Wendy M. for Rodney Garrett

Gainesville, GA
Rodney made our home purchase very easy and pleasant. He was very responsive and informative. We definitely recommend him.

5.0 completed on June 28, 2020

Reviewed by Lamar J. for Rodney Garrett

Gainesville, GA
Great job! Very pleased with how Rodney handled the refinance of our home. Would highly recommend Rodney and Prosperity Home Mortgage.

5.0 completed on June 28, 2020

Reviewed by Karen J. for Rodney Garrett

Gainesville, GA
Rodney did an excellent job letting me know what documentation was needed for my refinance and keeping me informed during the entire process. Using the portal and Closing Connect made things very easy to submit documentation and I was very pleased with the quick turn around. I would definitely recommend Rodney and Prosperity Home Mortgage to anyone needing to refinance or purchase a new home.

5.0 completed on June 19, 2020

Reviewed by Josh H. for Rodney Garrett

Rodney was awesome! This was definitely a great first-time experience buying a home! He made the process super easy and as stressless as can be. He was always a text or phone call away if we had any questions and I really liked that about him. Highly recommend especially if you are buying a home for the first time because he explains everything so well and in a humorous way! Thanks Rodney, for all you did to make our first home experience amazing!

5.0 completed on June 19, 2020

Reviewed by Natalie P. for Rodney Garrett

Carnesville, GA
Rodney was an amazing. Anytime we had questions big or small he would anwser them even if it was the same questions we asked before. He was very patient with us, and made us his number one priority exspecially with this being our first time buying a house. He was always giving us options to allow us to pick what plan bet suited our needs. I really enjoyed the many ways he communicated with us wether it was through email, text message, or even a simple phone call. I would highly recomed him!!

5.0 completed on June 15, 2020

Reviewed by Geoff M. for Rodney Garrett

Gainesville, GA
Closed on time and overall experience was great!

5.0 completed on June 8, 2020

Reviewed by Patrick F. for Rodney Garrett

Gainesville, GA
Rodney was very professional, knowledgeable, and kept in constant contact with us regarding progress of the loan approval process. It can be frustrating when you are not aware of status of loan approval and working on closing date at same time. Rodney did a great job of coordinating all requirements to make that happen as planned. Thank you for your help Rodney. Regards, PJ.

5.0 completed on April 28, 2020

Reviewed by Kim J. for Rodney Garrett

Clarkesville, GA
Professionalism, knowledge and explanation of products and options, and most of all personalization.. appreciated so much the human touch through all of our dealings and conversations, assuring me through the process, thank you

5.0 completed on April 27, 2020

Reviewed by Diane D. for Rodney Garrett

Commerce, GA
Rodney and Connie kept us informed thru the entire process and kept us calm during stressful moments. We appreciate the efficient way that they helped us thru the loan process. It Can be very confusing and stressful. However Rodney approached each step with a calm attitude and a bit of a sense of humor at times which was much appreciated!! Thanks Rodney and Connie !! :)

5.0 completed on April 21, 2020

Reviewed by Rachel H. for Rodney Garrett

Smyrna, GA
Rodney was absolutely fantastic! Being a first time buyer, he explained everything very well, is an excellent communicator and stuck to specific & quick deadlines. Would highly recommend him and his team!!! Thanks Rodney!!

4.7 completed on April 20, 2020

Reviewed by Glyn C. for Rodney Garrett

Clermont, GA
Rodney is a very good listener and initially asked several pertinent questions so as to fully understand my goals with the refinance. I always felt like Rodney was advocating behind the scenes for me. When things were not moving in the right direction, Rodney always maintained a positive attitude as he worked hard to get things turned around and headed in the right direction. When I became frustrated (several times) Rodney assured me things would be ok. Because of his hard work, they did.

5.0 completed on April 17, 2020

Reviewed by Cynthia B. for Rodney Garrett

Flowery Branch, GA
It was so easy! Rodney took care of everything!!

4.8 completed on March 28, 2020

Reviewed by Jovane L. for Rodney Garrett

Mount Airy, GA
They made the process easy to understand and would answers all the questions you had.

5.0 completed on March 5, 2020

Reviewed by Dhata H. for Rodney Garrett

Douglasville, GA
The communication and attitude towards making sure every i was dotted and t was crossed really made for a pleasant experience. His dad jokes were funny too.

5.0 completed on January 30, 2020

Reviewed by Elizabeth P. for Rodney Garrett

Ball Ground, GA
Everyone was so nice and helpful and made it a pleasure to purchase a home.

5.0 completed on December 14, 2019

Reviewed by Debbie P. for Rodney Garrett

Rabun Gap, GA
Rodney did a fantastic job getting everything in order in a very short period of time. Thanks for everything.

5.0 completed on December 14, 2019

Reviewed by Rodney F. for Rodney Garrett

Flowery Branch, GA
Rodney was great.

5.0 completed on December 12, 2019

Reviewed by George P. for Rodney Garrett

Rabun Gap, GA
Thank you Rodney for being super speedy and getting our closing done on such short notice!!

5.0 completed on December 10, 2019

Reviewed by Cynthia D. for Rodney Garrett

Royston, GA
Geat experience working with Rodney and his team. He was very helpful with information on terms and other aspects of the loan process. He was always reachable and made the loan process an easy experience. I would recomend him for your loans.

5.0 completed on December 3, 2019

Reviewed by Candace B. for Rodney Garrett

Jefferson, GA
Rodney and Shonda were amazing and very prompt in responding.


Line


Back to top